Weather in Erie (Updated 11 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From WNW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    4.48 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 3 Dec, Sat 41 / 36 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 42 / 36 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 43 / 35 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 43 / 37 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 42 / 33 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 36 / 28 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 33 / 28 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 35 / 26 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 32 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments