Weather in Erie (Updated 14 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From WSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 27 May, Fri 80 / 67 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 85 / 67 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 81 / 65 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 77 / 61 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 75 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 79 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 80 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 74 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 70 / 56 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments