Weather in Erie (Updated 13 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From E at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.01 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 27 Aug, Sat 89 / 73 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 69 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 80 / 63 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 78 / 62 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 72 / 58 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 73 / 58 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 78 / 63 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 84 / 68 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments