Weather in Erie (Updated 5 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    36 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.40 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 24 Jan, Tue 36 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 49 / 37 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 37 / 31 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 32 / 26 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 30 / 24 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 29 / 18 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 28 / 21 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 33 / 26 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 30 / 22 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments