Weather in Erie (Updated 21 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    76 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.46 AM

    Sunset

    9.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 29 Jun, Thu 76 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 83 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 71 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 78 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 76 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 77 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 76 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 80 / 68 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 82 / 69 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments