Weather in Erie (Updated 17 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From SE at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.39 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 26 Mar, Sun 64 / 50 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 56 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 51 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 48 / 32 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 50 / 36 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 52 / 43 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 49 / 41 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 49 / 41 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 54 / 42 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments