Weather in Erie (Updated 7 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From SW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 27 Feb, Mon 47 / 38 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 59 / 53 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 60 / 29 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 34 / 24 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 29 / 22 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 40 / 35 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 51 / 42 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 53 / 34 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 37 / 29 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments