Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Erie (Updated 7 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow Showers
    16 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From WSW at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Snow Showers
    16 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow Showers
    10 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    15 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Erie

      • 26 Mar, Tue 16 / 10 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 16 / 15 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 23 / 14 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 35 / 21 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 39 / 33 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 46 / 33 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 35 / 24 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 35 / 30 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed 41 / 35 °F
      • 4 Apr, Thu

    Comments